play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07459 529693
WYCOMBE ROAD, STUDLEY GREEN, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3XB

Customer reviews of World Autos Limited

At World Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

World Autos Limited

World Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By D Steele on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The company was extremely efficient. It gave excellent customer service and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend World Autos Limited if you want a good deal for your money.


  • 5

    Had a good experience with this company very pleased

    By Chris Allen on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    No problem with this company very pleased


  • 5

    A Very Pleasurable Car Buying Experience

    By Julie Grace on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received a very warm welcome on arrival and was then provided with the keys for the three vehicles I was interested in. At this point I was left alone to take as much time as I wanted to examine all the cars. Once I decided I wanted to test drive one, I was provided with a trade plate to ensure I was covered legally and then able to take the car out alone, again for as long as I needed. There was no pushy sales talk and absolutely no pressure to make a decision. Overall, it was very pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    All good. No hassle.

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    All good. No hassle.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with, no pressure!

    By Joseph Hill on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Description was spot on and the car good value. The car was a described and no surprises. A laid back approach which was refreshing.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Phakhawadee Harle on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Okay thank w


  • 5

    Unexpectedly good service

    By Dougal Freeman on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt efficient timely excellent service


  • 5

    Friendly service, great car.

    By Jordan M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and helpful guy. He agreed to our request to replace the cambelt on the car before we picked it up, and when we picked it up he talked us through everything and explained the warranty to us. The car also seems to be a great buy after the short amount of time I've had with it so far. I would definitely use World Autos Limited again.


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience.

    By Brian W on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and trusting enough to let me have an unaccompanied test drive. All the vehicles were well kept and clean. Also included was a warranty and a years membership to the AA. Overall a very good experience and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent used car. Top notch service.

    By Amanda M on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient garage who were happy for me to send a mechanic to perform a pre purchase inspection. Excellent price. Friendly gentleman. I am thrilled with my new car. Was nice to support a local business at the same time.


‹ Prev Next ›