play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07459 529693
WYCOMBE ROAD, STUDLEY GREEN, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3XB

Customer reviews of World Autos Limited

At World Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

World Autos Limited

World Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Any time again

    By Simon M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, flexible timing, fast and simple transaction


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Brian P on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    He went through the paperwork and everything I needed to know


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Chris L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Easy to deal with and nice looking car at a fair price


  • 5

    Excellent online purchase with delivery

    By Liam C on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang them to discuss a car and the delivery process, we arranged a video viewing for the following day, this was relatively token for the car itself as the photos were very good on the advert, but good to be able to zoom in on certain areas and see things working. We then ran through all the service history etc, confirmed a sale, and arranged delivery. When the car arrived, the driver was punctual, polite, and helpful, I was shown all the controls etc and went for a test drive to confirm all was good, paperwork was then signed, including a fairly comprehensive warranty for an 8yr old, 120k mile car. I dropped the driver off at the local train station and went on my merry way in my new car. It was a breeze compared to previous experiences of driving for hours to see cars that are often not as described, the video call made it very clear what to expect and I only had to leave my house to test drive, would definitely do it again.


  • 5

    VW Golf ours son’s first car

    By Karen R on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and personable, given the key to look over the car with no pressure to buy. Great experience all round.


  • 5

    Excellent aftersale service

    By Kim S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Strongly recommend World Autos. Bought the VW Passat from World Autos just two weeks and an unexpected mechanical fault was found that Warrenty will not cover. World Autos arranged the car back to their garage and fixed in their expense. I will go nowhere but World Autos for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Couldn't be more helpful

    By Carl W on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful. Allowed me to go for a long test run and ask questions about the car for quite some time. Really easy and enjoyable experience with no pressure whatsoever.


  • 5

    New Used Car experience

    By June H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt relaxed viewing cars, not hassled by salesman, comfortable discussing details and negotiating a deal. Would thoroughly recommend service to others


  • 5

    Great service, car just as described if not better

    By Sally F on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service, nothing was too much trouble. I called ahead and then travelled from out of town to see a car from their ad and the salesman helped me choose a good route to test-drive the car. If anything the car was better than I expected and when I got back we sorted out all the paperwork in less than half an hour. The owner obviously knows his stuff and was able to answer all my questions and had the full history of the car on hand when I arrived. I chose to have the car delivered for what I considered a very fair price: it arrived on time with the car all clean and tidy, and when the driver accidentally took a small part with him he came back the same day to give it to me. Would happily recommend them to a friend.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Beverley R on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was quick and efficient, shall definitely recommend to family & friends. Thanks very much.