play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07459 529693
WYCOMBE ROAD, STUDLEY GREEN, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3XB

Customer reviews of World Autos Limited

At World Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

World Autos Limited

World Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super and professional.

    By Marcin P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, and nice person. better then any different place I was. Car is amazing.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah B on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure like you get at some garages very kind man


  • 5

    Efficient Transaction

    By sophie L on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, transparent in his communications, informative, patient and flexible


  • 5

    Excellent, and stress free.

    By MARY H on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite ,friendly ,and very very helpful . I would recommend this garage 100%


  • 5

    Nice friendly dealer

    By DAVID M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership affiliated with the AA. Left you alone with the car so it is a no pressure experience. Haven’t had to test the after sales service but with the AA mediation available hopefully would be ok. Would use again from this experience


  • 5

    Mr and mrs Gardner

    By DAVID G on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, a great service, we came away saying how we would definitely use him again when we need another car


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Steve P on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love the car I was sold. The whole experience was great and made so easy for me. They looked after all the paperwork involved in buying a car , then taxing it etc etc etc ...they just made it such an easy transaction . I would recommend these guys as they are so professional and friendly at the same time. My family business of my Father and Brother are in car sales and I saw the same type of personal touch that is so rare these days but so invaluable . Thank you both. Steve


  • 5

    Buying and after sales care

    By Paul D on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to say, what outstanding after sales i have received. I'm not local, but great experience buying a car from this dealership, definitely buy another car from here. Experience from start to finish and on wards was superb, definitely 5* if not more.


  • 5

    Could not of asked for a better experience

    By James Q on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly and relaxed staff, was able to have a laugh and could tell that they loved what they do. It is always a nice bonus to know I have a 3 months warranty and a year of AA Breakdown cover with my car that I purchased,have very flexible payments. Was worth the hour journey!


  • 5

    Excellent Car and customer service!

    By Silvia A on 29 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my car recently from World Autos & I am happy to share my experience. they are absolutely gentlemen's made all purchase process stress free, very good customer service. I had traveled long way to get there and they have arranged for a car to pick me up from teh train station to their showroom and felt very welcomed on arrival. the car viewed was exactly as advertised and fairly priced. Definitely, i will recommend this car dealer to others!


‹ Prev Next ›